Your Trademark Realty Agents

Alex Roeder

Alex Roeder

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-989-9988
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: alex.roeder@investcore.com

See My Video

Beth Boustead

Beth Boustead

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-4974
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: beth.boustead@investcore.com

Brenda Mattern

Brenda Mattern

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-391-7178
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: brenda.mattern@investcore.com

See My Video

Brittany Leischner

Brittany Leischner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-9402
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: brittany.leischner@investcore.com

Colby Nordstrom

Colby Nordstrom

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-391-4376
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: colby.nordstrom@investcore.com

See My Video

Darrin Berger

Darrin Berger

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-2260
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: darrin.berger@investcore.com

See My Video

Dawn Kopseng

Dawn Kopseng

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-527-0510
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: dawn.kopseng@investcore.com

See My Video

Dawn Leingang

Dawn Leingang

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-527-1277
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: dawn.leingang@investcore.com

See My Video

Dean Grunseth

Dean Grunseth

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-426-2460
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: dean.grunseth@investcore.com

http://grunsethteam.com/

See My Video

Doug Larsen

Doug Larsen

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-3625
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: doug.larsen@investcore.com

Erin Tveito

Erin Tveito

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-425-6167
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: erin.tveito@investcore.com

Frankie Sue Sailer

Frankie Sue Sailer

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-934-4019
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: frankie.sue@investcore.com

Grant Barnum

Grant Barnum

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-426-3911
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: grant.barnum@investcore.com

https://www.grantbarnum.com/

Heather Welle

Heather Welle

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-226-5065
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: heather.welle@investcore.com

See My Video

Hunt Boustead

Hunt Boustead

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-471-4673
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: hunt@trademarknd.com

http://huntingtonnd.com/

See My Video

Hunter Roll

Hunter Roll

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-2609
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: hunter.roll@investcore.com

See My Video

Jamie Schmidt

Jamie Schmidt

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-319-6000
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: jamie.schmidt@investcore.com

Jeni Grunseth, Broker

Jeni Grunseth, Broker

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-226-3334
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: jeni.grunseth@investcore.com

http://grunsethteam.com/

See My Video

Joe Hillerson

Joe Hillerson

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-5554
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: joe.hillerson@investcore.com

See My Video

John Evanson

John Evanson

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-391-5500
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: john.evanson@investcore.com

See My Video

Jordan Hammargren

Jordan Hammargren

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-426-4847
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: jordan.hammargren@investcore.com

See My Video

Kenneth Watkins

Kenneth Watkins

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-220-3160
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kenneth.watkins@investcore.com

See My Video

Keri Schneider

Keri Schneider

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-220-7437
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: keri.schneider@investcore.com

See My Video

Kilee Harmon

Kilee Harmon

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-390-9624
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kilee.harmon@investcore.com

See My Video

Kristi Anderson - Schmidt

Kristi Anderson - Schmidt

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-471-9677
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kristi.schmidt@investcore.com

Laura Gardner

Laura Gardner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-663-5450
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: laura.gardner@investcore.com

See My Video

Mark Leischner

Mark Leischner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-319-6275
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: mark.leischner@investcore.com

Marne Evanson

Marne Evanson

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-214-0800
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: marne.evanson@investcore.com

See My Video

Mike Blazek

Mike Blazek

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-0526
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: mike.blazek@investcore.com

See My Video

Monica Kirkeide

Monica Kirkeide

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-226-2407
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: monica.kirkeide@investcore.com

See My Video

Nicole Boustead

Nicole Boustead

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-471-4672
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: nicole.boustead@investcore.com

See My Video

Shannon Koski

Shannon Koski

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-426-8866
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: shannon.koski@investcore.com

http://patrickkoski.com/

See My Video

Will Gardner

Will Gardner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-388-6171
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: will.gardner@investcore.com

See My Video

Contact Trademark Realty

Share This