Your Trademark Realty Agents

Alex Roeder

Alex Roeder

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-989-9988
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: alex.roeder@investcore.com

See My Video

Beth Boustead

Beth Boustead

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-4974
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: beth.boustead@investcore.com

Brenda Mattern

Brenda Mattern

Brittany Leischner

Brittany Leischner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-9402
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: brittany.leischner@investcore.com

Colby Nordstrom

Colby Nordstrom

Darrin Berger

Darrin Berger

Dawn Kopseng

Dawn Kopseng

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-527-0510
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: dawn.kopseng@investcore.com

See My Video

Dawn Leingang

Dawn Leingang

Dean Grunseth

Dean Grunseth

Doug Larsen

Doug Larsen

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-3625
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: doug.larsen@investcore.com

Frankie Sue Sailer

Frankie Sue Sailer

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-934-4019
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: frankie.sue@investcore.com

Grant Barnum

Grant Barnum

Heather Welle

Heather Welle

Hunt Boustead

Hunt Boustead

Hunter Roll

Hunter Roll

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-2609
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: hunter.roll@investcore.com

See My Video

Jamie Schmidt

Jamie Schmidt

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-319-6000
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: jamie.schmidt@investcore.com

Jeni Grunseth, Broker

Jeni Grunseth, Broker

Joe Hillerson

Joe Hillerson

John Evanson

John Evanson

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-391-5500
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: john.evanson@investcore.com

See My Video

Jordan Hammargren

Jordan Hammargren

Kenneth Watkins

Kenneth Watkins

Keri Schneider

Keri Schneider

Kilee Harmon

Kilee Harmon

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-390-9624
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kilee.harmon@investcore.com

See My Video

Kristi Anderson - Schmidt

Kristi Anderson - Schmidt

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-471-9677
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kristi.schmidt@investcore.com

Kristi Bohl

Kristi Bohl

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-226-5553
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: kristi.bohl@investcore.com
Laura Gardner

Laura Gardner

Mark Leischner

Mark Leischner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-319-6275
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: mark.leischner@investcore.com

Marne Evanson

Marne Evanson

Mike Blazek

Mike Blazek

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-400-0526
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: mike.blazek@investcore.com

See My Video

Monica Kirkeide

Monica Kirkeide

Nicole Boustead

Nicole Boustead

Shannon Koski

Shannon Koski

Will Gardner

Will Gardner

Office: 701-223-3030
Cell: 701-388-6171
Fax: 701-255-7777
Email: will.gardner@investcore.com

See My Video

Contact Trademark Realty

Share This